Past Events

Choro Das 3

MilkBoy ArtHouse / Friday, November 10, 2017



Videos by Mark Lewis. Concert produced in partnership with The Clarice at the University of Maryland and MilkBoy ArtHouse.

Rob Curto’s Forró For All Dance Party

MilkBoy ArtHouse / Friday, November 10, 2017


Concert produced in partnership with The Clarice at the University of Maryland and MilkBoy ArtHouse.

Vanessa Da Mata

Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center / Thursday, September 14, 2017


Photos by Arthur Fuller and Erica Wilcox Photography
View more photos of the concert by Jeremy Mines →

Pablo Regis and the Samba For All Dance Party

NextNOW Fest at The Clarice / Saturday, September 16, 2017

Pandeiro Workshop with Scott Kettner

Espaço Cultural Samba Trovão / Sunday, September 17, 2017


Brazil Carnaval Passion

Passport to the World Festival at the Creative Cauldron / Saturday, January 14, 2017


Pablo Regis & Forrobodó

World Music & Dance Series at Anne Arundel Community College / Friday, September 23, 2016

Pablo Regis & Forrobodó: For All Brazilian Dance Party

NextNOW Fest at The Clarice / Friday, September 9, 2016

Photos by Geoff Sheil, The Clarice

Ava Rocha and Cissa Paz Concert

Tropicalia Lounge / Friday, August 12, 2016

Monobloco Concert

Creative Alliance / Thursday, August 4, 2016


Monobloco Percussion Workshop

Brazilian Embassy in Washington, DC / Wednesday, August 3, 2016


Pablo Regis Trio

Washington Folk Festival at Glen Echo Park / Sunday, June 5, 2016


Forrobodó

Viva Brasil at the Creative Alliance / Saturday, February 28, 2015


Brazilian Percussion Batucada & Dance

Paladar Latin Kitchen and Bar / Tuesday, February 17, 2015